Römerkastell Saalburg

Am Römerkastell 1
61350 Bad Homburg v.d.H.
Telefon: (06175) 9374-0
Fax: (06175) 9374-11
Email: info@saalburgmuseum.de

Carsten Amrhein, Direktor, Römerkastell Saalburg
Dr. Carsten Amrhein

Direktor, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefon: (06175) 9374 - 23
Email: Carsten.Amrhein@saalburgmuseum.de

Frank Büchner, Museum Römerkastell Saalburg
Frank Büchner

Verwaltung

Telefon: (06175) 9374 - 22
Email: Frank.Buechner@saalburgmuseum.de

Gerd Herrmann, Museum Römerkastell Saalburg
Gerd Herrmann

Museumspädagogik

Telefon: (06175) 9374 - 36
Email: Gerd.Herrmann@saalburgmuseum.de

Anja Köhlers, Museum Römerkastell Saalburg
Anja Köhlers

Museumspädagogik

Telefon: (06175) 9374 - 37
Email: Anja.Koehlers@saalburgmuseum.de

Cornelia Krieger
Dipl.-Ing. Cornelia Krieger

Veranstaltungsservice

Telefon: (06175) 9374 - 20
Email: Cornelia.Krieger@saalburgmuseum.de

Frank Lersch, Museum Römerkastell Saalburg
Frank Lersch

Archiv

Telefon: (06175) 9374 - 14
Email: Frank.Lersch@saalburgmuseum.de

Elke Löhnig, Museum Römerkastell Saalburg
Elke Löhnig M.A.

stellver. Museumsleitung

Telefon: (06175) 9374 - 16
Email: Elke.Loehnig@saalburgmuseum.de

Renate Schmidt, Museum Römerkastell Saalburg
Renate Schmidt

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefon: (06175) 9374 - 21
Email: Renate.Schmidt@saalburgmuseum.de

Sabine Steinsberger, Römerkastell Saalburg, Verwaltung
Sabine Steinsberger

Verwaltung, Beschaffungsmanagement

(06175) 9374 - 19
Mail: Sabine.Steinsberger@saaalburgmuseum.de

Rüdiger Schwarz, Römerkastell Saalburg
Rüdiger Schwarz M.A.

Museumspädagogik

Telefon: (06175) 9374 - 15
Email: Ruediger.Schwarz@saalburgmuseum.de

Kornelia Thomé, Museum Römerkastell Saalburg
Kornelia Thomé

Empfang

Telefon: (06175) 9374 - 10
Email: Kornelia.Thome@saalburgmuseum.de

Seiten