Außenstelle Marburg

Ketzerbach 10
35037 Marburg
Tel. (06421) 68515-0
Fax (06421) 68515-51
E-Mail poststelle.archaeologie.mr@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartner
Rolf-Jürgen Braun

Grabungstechniker

Telefon: (06421) 68515- 40
Email: Rolf-Juergen.Braun@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartnerin
Daniela Gnau

Sekretariat

Telefon: (06151) 68515 - 31
Email: Daniela.Gnau@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartnerin
Susanne Gütter

Grabungstechnikerin

Telefon: (06421) 68515-38
Email: Susanne.Guetter@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartnerin
Beate Kaletsch

Dokumentation

Telefon: (06421) 68515-27
Email: Beate.Kaltesch@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartnerin
Dr. Esther Lehnemann

DFG – Projekt Kirchhain-Niederwald

Telefon: (06421) 68515-19
Email: Esther.Lehnemann@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartnerin
Dr. Christa Meiborg

Koordination Außenstelle Marburg
Leitung Mittelalter und Neuzeit

Telefon: (06421) 68515-24
Email: Christa.Meiborg@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartner
Dr. Alexander Pust

Projekt Marburger Schloss

Telefon: (06421) 68515-14
Email: Alexander.Pust@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartner
Christoph Salzmann

Volontär

Telefon: (06421) 68515 - 14
Email: Christoph.Salzmann@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartner
Dr. Klaus Sippel

Bezirksarchäologe

Telefon: (06421) 68515-36
Email: Klaus.Sippel@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartner
Dr. Andreas Thiedmann

Bezirksarchäologe

Telefon: (06421) 68515-39
Email: Andreas.Thiedmann@lfd-hessen.de