Außenstelle Marburg

Ketzerbach 10
35037 Marburg
Tel. (06421) 68515-0
Fax (06421) 68515-51
Email: poststelle.archaeologie.mr@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Kontakte
N.N.

Sekretariat

Telefon: (06151) 68515 - 31
Email: poststelle.archaeologie.mr@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartner
Rolf-Jürgen Braun

Grabungstechnik

Telefon: (06421) 68515- 40
Email: Rolf-Juergen.Braun@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartnerinnen
Susanne Gütter

Grabungstechnik

Telefon: (06421) 68515-38
Email: Susanne.Guetter@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartnerinnen
Beate Kaletsch

Dokumentation

Telefon: (06421) 68515-27
Email: Beate.Kaletsch@lfd-hessen.de

Christa Meiborg
Dr. Christa Meiborg

Koordination Außenstelle Marburg, Bezirksarchäologie
Leitung Mittelalter- und Neuzeitarchäologie

Telefon: (06421) 68515-24
Email: Christa.Meiborg@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartner
Dr. Alexander Pust

Projekt Marburger Schloss

Telefon: (06421) 68515-14
Email: Alexander.Pust@lfd-hessen.de

Christoph Salzmann, Volontär, Marburg
Christoph Salzmann

Wissenschaftliches Volotariat

Telefon: (06421) 68515 - 14
Email: Christoph.Salzmann@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartner
Dr. Klaus Sippel

Bezirksarchäologie

Telefon: (06421) 68515-36
Email: Klaus.Sippel@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartner
Dr. Andreas Thiedmann

Bezirksarchäologie

Telefon: (06421) 68515-39
Email: Andreas.Thiedmann@lfd-hessen.de