Außenstelle Marburg

Ketzerbach 10
35037 Marburg
Telefon: (06421) 68515-0
Fax: (06421) 68515-55
Email: poststelle.baudenkmalpflege.mr@lfd-hessen.de

Ansgar Brockmann
Ansgar Brockmann

Bezirkskonservator

Telefon: (06421) 68515 - 12
Email: Ansgar.Brockmann@lfd-hessen.de

Bernhard Buchstab, Bezirkskonservator, Marburg
Dr. Bernhard Buchstab

Bezirkskonservator

Telefon: (06421) 68515 - 18
Email: Bernhard.Buchstab@lfd-hessen.de

Hannah Dornieden, Bau- und Kunstdenkmalpflege, Außenstelle Marburg
Hanna Dornieden

Wissenschaftliche Volontärin

Telefon: (06421) 68515 - 25
Email: Hanna.Dornieden@lfd-hessen.de

Tobias Wolf, Bezirkskonservator, Marburg
Dr. Tobias Wolf

Bezirkskonservator

Telefon: (06421) 68515 - 22
Email: Tobias.Wolf@lfd-hessen.de

Peer Zietz, Bezirkskonservator, Marburg
Prof. Dr. Peer Zietz

Bezirkskonservator

Telefon: (06421) 68515 - 33
Email: Peer.Zietz@lfd-hessen.de

Symbolbild Ansprechpartnerinnen
Stephanie Röming

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: (06421) 68515 - 21
Email: Stephanie.Roeming@lfd-hessen.de